Brand New Click & Collect Service

Coronavirus

We are now only offering our click & collect service to what the government classes as vulnerable people. This is so we can concentrate on our in store customers.

You can place an order anytime through our email ordering system but orders will only be available to collect between 8-10am and 5-6-pm.

If you know what you want then send us an email to ordersbdgc@gmail.com and we will call you back to take payment.

Due to high volume of click and collect orders, we can only accept orders with a minimum value of £15.00 or above.

You will pay by card over the phone. Please leave a contact Number.

We will contact you when goods are picked and ready for you to pick them up.

The pickup point will be in a safe area where neither you nor our staff will come within 2 metres of each other.

We are well stocked at present and will be reordering stock such as tomato and bedding plants.

Everything we sell is available to buy from us on click & collect. We are currently in the process of listing products, so if you cant see what you’re looking for but you know we sell then please go ahead & place an order.

We apologise in advance if anyone is interested in potato, onion or garlic sets, we have currently sold out of stock.

Click & Collect Compost http://blackdowngardencentre.co.uk/click-collect-compost/

Click & Collect Plant Feeds & Straights http://blackdowngardencentre.co.uk/click-collect-plant-feeds-straights/

Click & Collect Weed Control http://blackdowngardencentre.co.uk/click-collect-weed-control/

Click & Collect Lawn Care http://blackdowngardencentre.co.uk/click-collect-lawn-care/

Click & Collect Lawn Seed http://blackdowngardencentre.co.uk/click-collect-lawn-seed/

Click & Collect Wild Bird Food http://blackdowngardencentre.co.uk/click-collect-wild-bird-food/

Click & Collect Cuprinol Range http://blackdowngardencentre.co.uk/click-collect-cuprinol-range/

Click & Collect Garden Furniture & BBQs http://blackdowngardencentre.co.uk/click-collect-garden-furniture-bbqs-2/

Click & Collect Bamboo Canes http://blackdowngardencentre.co.uk/click-collect-bamboo-canes/

Click & Collect Gardman Garden Sundries http://blackdowngardencentre.co.uk/click-collect-gardman/

Click & Collect Kent & Stowe Garden Tools http://blackdowngardencentre.co.uk/click-collect-kent-stowe-garden-tools/

Click & Collect Smart Garden Sundries http://blackdowngardencentre.co.uk/click-collect-smart-garden-sundries/

Click & Collect Chemicals http://blackdowngardencentre.co.uk/click-collect-chemicals/

Click & Collect Garden Furniture & BBQs http://blackdowngardencentre.co.uk/click-collect-garden-furniture-bbqs/

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.